ALPIN CARD combo ticket

ALPIN CARD combo ticket

Mountain experiences to the max

One ticket, three resorts, limitless mountain fun – in summer just like in winter. The ALPIN CARD combo ticket ensures an alpine time-out that can hardly be surpassed in terms of variety and convenience. Alongside the Schmittenhöhe in Zell am See, you also get access to the Kitzsteinhorn in Kaprun and Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn. Sounds amazing? It definitely is! Various tickets guarantee that every visitor will experience their own personal mountain joys. 

8 good reasons for the ALPIN CARD

One ticket for the mountains: The ALPIN CARD is so much more than what its humble name suggests. It opens the door to amazing offers in the Salzburger Land region. Perfect for all those who love to explore nature. “Ski”, “Hike” or “365” days a year: the combo ticket gives you access to a number of diverse experiences. 

Look forward to: 

  • 3 top destinations in the Pinzgau region 
  • 408 kilometres of perfectly groomed slopes 
  • 121 state-of-the-art facilities 
  • direct cable car connections between Schmittenhöhe and Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn
  • 99 huts and restaurants for culinary joy 
  • the option to be active outdoors on 365 days a year
  • glacier experiences on the Kitzsteinhorn 
  • a flexible ticket system for different needs

Tip: In the online ticket shop of the Schmittenhöhe, you can book your ticket to unforgettable mountain moments conveniently from home. 

The entire adventure world of the ALPIN CARDS with one click

It’s hard to keep track of all these amazing offers. Unless you’ve got the interactive slope map at hand! It lists the most important info about the three resorts in a clear and graphic way. How do winter sports enthusiasts get from one resort to another? Which hut is perfect for a lunch break? Which descent takes skiers of all ages back down to the valley at the end of a ski day? Find out more about these topics and more with just one click! If you’re looking for more information about the combo ticket, you’ll find it on the website of the ALPIN CARDS

Piste map

The partners:

SKICIRCUS SAALBACH HINTERGLEMM LEOGANG FIEBERBRUNN

In winter, the Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn as one of the largest and most varied ski resorts in Austria leaves hardly anyone cold: With 270 km of downhill skiing, 70 cable cars and lifts, more than 60 cozy ski huts, numerous snow parks, floodlit slopes, SkiMovie, speed and race tracks, Funslopes, Snow trails, a freeride park and much more, „Home of Lässig“ has a lot to offer! In addition, there are exciting additional offers off the piste, from the toboggan run to snow tubing - the winter in the Skicircus has a lot to offer!

www.saalbach.com

Schmittenhöhe in Zell am See-Kaprun

Schmittenhöhe is THE panorama and family ski area in Zell am See and excites young and old winter athletes. The big wintersport offer and the numerous slope highlights leave nothing to be desired. Skiiers, snowboarders, freerider or winter hikers – Schmitten has something for everyone! Audi Ski Run, Trass Descent, Snowpark and Funslope XXL guarantee action fun without limits. Pleasure seekers enjoy numerous mountain restaurants with sun terraces and little skiiers make their first tracks on the slopes with Dragon Schmidolin. The overwhelming view at Lake Zell and the surrounding mountains is a steady companion. 

More about winter mountain experiences on the Schmittenhöhe …

Kitzsteinhorn Kaprun – DER GLETSCHER.

Absolutely guaranteed snow from October to May and the imposing high alpine landscape at over 3000 meters on the edge of the Hohe Tauern National Park - this is DER GLETSCHER. The offer on and off the pistes in the Kitzsteinhorn glacier ski area is extremely diverse: lift-freeride routes and ski touring routes, world famous snow parks, the ICE CAMP presented by Audi quattro with real igloos, ice skating and the Gipfelwelt 3000 with Panorama platform Top of Salzburg 3029 meters , NEW 2019/20: With the 3K K-ONNECTION directly from Kaprun via the family ski area Maiskogel to the Kitzsteinhorn - for the first time ski-in-ski-out to the glacier.

www.kitzsteinhorn.at

Skibus Service

With the Ski Alpin Card you can use the Skibusses for free within the following towns:

  • Kaprun
  • Zell am See
  • Saalbach Hinterglemm
  • Viehhofen
  • Leogang
  • Fieberbrunn
  • Zell am See <> Kaprun
  • Saalbach Hinterglemm <> Viehhofen
  • Fieberbrunn <> Leogang
  • Leogang <> Saalfelden

In addition, ski shuttles as well as the No. 680 bus from the valley station of the zellamseeXpress in Viehhofen and the Schönleitenbahn in Saalbach (departing every 5 to 10 minutes) provide service between the Schmitten and Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn.

Exceptions: The ski bus between Leogang and Fieberbrunn only operates in high season. There is no connection between Saalbach Hinterglemm and Leogang, between Saalbach Hinterglemm and Fieberbrunn as well as between Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn and Zell am See-Kaprun.

Ski ALPIN CARD Sale Points

The sale points of the Ski ALPIN CARD:

  • Cash desk areitXpress valley station
  • Maximark in Bruck (from 28 October)
  • Cash desk cityXpress valley station (from 4 November)
  • In the Onlineshop

Ticket-Verbund ALPIN CARD

Ticket-Verbund ALPIN CARD

Mehr Bergerlebnis geht nicht

Ein Ticket, drei Regionen, unendliches Bergvergnügen – und das im Sommer ebenso wie im Winter. Der Ticket-Verbund ALPIN CARD garantiert eine alpine Auszeit, die an Abwechslung und Komfort kaum zu übertreffen ist. Neben der Schmittenhöhe in Zell am See sind das Kitzsteinhorn Kaprun und der Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn dabei. Klingt fantastisch? Ist es auch! Verschiedene Tickets versprechen dabei jedem Besucher sein ganz persönliches Bergglück …

8 gute Gründe für die ALPIN CARD

Eine Karte für die Berge: Hinter einer ALPIN CARD steckt so viel mehr, als der schlichte Name vermuten lässt. Sie öffnet Tür und Tor zu einem überregionalen Alpin-Angebot im Salzburger Land. Damit ist sie ideal für alle, die gerne aktiv in der Natur unterwegs sind. Ob „Ski“, „Hike“ oder 365 Tage im Jahr: Der Ticket-Verbund garantiert günstigen Zugang zu einer Vielzahl abwechslungsreicher Erlebnisse.

Freuen Sie sich auf:

  • 3 Top-Destinationen im Salzburger Pinzgau
  • 408 perfekt präparierte Pistenkilometer
  • 121 moderne Anlagen
  • direkte Seilbahnverbindungen zwischen der Schmittenhöhe und dem Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn
  • 99 Hütten und Restaurants für das kulinarische Glück
  • 365 Tage in den Bergen aktiv
  • Gletschererlebnis am Kitzsteinhorn inklusive
  • flexibles Ticketsystem für unterschiedliche Bedürfnisse

Die gesamte Erlebniswelt der ALPIN CARDS auf einen Klick

Bei einem derart umfassenden Angebot fällt es gar nicht so leicht, den Überblick zu behalten. Es sei denn, man hat das interaktive Pistenpanorama zur Hand. In diesem sind die wichtigsten Informationen zu den drei Regionen übersichtlich und anschaulich zusammengefasst. Wie gelangen die Wintersportler von einem Skigebiet ins andere? Welche Hütte bietet sich für die mittägliche Einkehr an? Und welche Abfahrt bringt Jung und Alt schließlich am Ende des Pistentages ins Tal? Das alles und noch mehr erfahren Sie ganz einfach per Mausklick! Wer nach weiteren Informationen zum Ticket-Verbund sucht, wird auf der Website der ALPIN CARDS fündig!

Pistenplan

Die Partner:

SKICIRCUS SAALBACH HINTERGLEMM LEOGANG FIEBERBRUNN

Im Winter lässt der Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn als eines der größten und abwechslungsreichsten Skigebiete Österreichs kaum jemanden kalt: Mit 270 Abfahrtskilometern, 70 Seilbahnen und Liften, über 60 gemütlichen Skihütten, zahlreichen Snowparks, Flutlichtpisten, SkiMovie-, Speed- und Rennstrecken, Funslopes, Snow Trails, einem Freeride Park und vielem mehr hat das Home of Lässig viel zu bieten! Dazu kommen spannende Zusatzangebote auch abseits der Piste, von der Rodelbahn bis zum Snowtubing – der Winter im Skicircus hat viel zu bieten!

www.saalbach.com

Schmittenhöhe in Zell am See-Kaprun

Als das Panorama- und Familienskigebiet in Zell am See-Kaprun beweist sich die Schmittenhöhe und begeistert alle großen sowie kleinen Wintersportler. Das gigantische Wintersportangebot und zahlreiche Highlights auf den Pisten lassen keine Wünsche offen. Egal ob Skifahrer, Snowboarder, Freerider oder Winterwanderer – auf der Schmitten ist für jeden etwas dabei! Audi Ski Run, Trass Abfahrt, Snowpark und Funslope XXL garantieren Actionspaß ohne Ende. Genussskifahrer freuen sich über zahlreiche Bergrestaurants mit Sonnenterrassen und die kleinen Skifahrer lernen mit dem Drachen Schmidolin die ersten Schwünge im Schnee. Die überwältigende Aussicht auf den Zeller See und die umliegende Bergwelt ist dabei ein stetiger Begleiter.

Mehr zum Winter-Bergerlebnis Schmittenhöhe

Kitzsteinhorn Kaprun – DER GLETSCHER.

Absolut schneesicher von Oktober bis Mai und die imposante hochalpine Landschaft auf über 3000 Metern am Rande des Nationalparks Hohe Tauern - das ist DER GLETSCHER. Absolut vielfältig ist das Angebot auf und abseits der Pisten im Gletscherskigebiet Kitzsteinhorn: Liftnahe Freeride Routen und Skitouren Strecken, weltweit bekannte Snowparks und auch das ICE CAMP presented by Audi quattro mit echten Iglus und Eiskunst oder die Gipfelwelt 3000 mit Panorama Plattform Top of Salzburg 3.029 Meter. NEU 2019/20: Mit der 3K K-ONNECTION direkt vom Ort Kaprun über das Familienskigebiet Maiskogel auf das Kitzsteinhorn - erstmals Ski-in-Ski-out zum Gletscher.

www.kitzsteinhorn.at

Skibus Service

Mit der Ski Alpin Card haben Sie die Möglichkeit, die Skibusse innerhalb folgender Orte und Verbindungen kostenlos zu nutzen:

  • Kaprun
  • Zell am See
  • Saalbach Hinterglemm
  • Viehhofen
  • Leogang
  • Fieberbrunn
  • Zell am See <> Kaprun
  • Saalbach Hinterglemm <> Viehhofen
  • Fieberbrunn <> Leogang
  • Leogang <> Saalfelden

Zudem erfolgt der Verkehr zwischen der Schmitten und dem Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn mit dem Skibushuttlesystem sowie der Buslinie 680 von der Talstation des zellamseeXpress in Viehofen bzw. der Schönleitenbahn in Saalbach (Fünf- bis Zehn-Minuten-Takt).

Ausnahmen: Der Skibus zwischen Leogang und Fieberbrunn verkehrt nur in der Hauptsaison. Es gibt keine Verbindung zwischen Saalbach Hinterglemm und Leogang, zwischen Saalbach Hinterglemm und Fieberbrunn sowie zwischen Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn und Zell am See-Kaprun.

Ski ALPIN CARD kaufen

Die Verkaufsstellen der Ski ALPIN CARD:

  • Kassa areitXpress Talstation
  • Maximark in Bruck (ab 28. Oktober)
  • Kassa cityXpress Talstation (ab 4. November)
  • Im Onlineshop